We extend sincere appreciation to our many supporters who contributed to Non-Stop Media and the development of Shirzanan Global Edition. As a non-profit organization, our projects are provided to the public at no cost. We rely on generous donations from the public, foundations and other entities. Please continue funding our work by using the Donate button at the top of this page.


Stuart Robinowitz
Krista Martin
Sarah Wilson
Julie Horwitz
Theresa & Zaid AlDamlouji
George & Dodie Racette
Regina & Jay Corson
Susan & Ramon Gubuan
Ruth & Michael Burke
Nancy Hooper
Linda Kruse
Lisa Loiacono
Corinne Baker
Mona Dasgupta
Brent Butler
Hillary Ladov
John Buonocore
Mani Mostofi
Bruce Keller
Virginia Lovitz
Lisa Goldenberg
Gabriel Davalos
Catherine Racette
Leva Zand
Nasrin Afzali
Magdalena Hill
John Anderson
Shahin Abbasov
Joanna Kaye
Anna Lisa Stone
David Ladov
Jeannie Tai
Karen Ng
Glenda Dougherty
Laura Reynolds
Gabrielle Russomagno
Kathy McGee Burns
Tierney Porrino
Lillian Colson
Michael Anderson
Lauren Ladov
Gabriel Sassoon
Nanci Kripal Freed
Sara Darrah
Dawn Clarke
William Armbruster
Kulsoom Abdullah
Samia Ghedhab
Angela Koolik
Alfonso Mogaburo Cid
Nicholas Lofnac
Karyn Goodman
Marian Luctkar-Flude
Leila Mouri
Masoud Loghmani
Gary Belsky
Hayam Essam
Alessandro d’Ansembourg
Elisabeth Witchel
Sarah Murray

Special Acknowledgements:

Zina AlDamlouji
Anton Root
Gabrielle Hanners
Cadie Naquin
Emma Blackwood
Erin Falk